top of page
miasaarelainen15

Does Microblading Hurt??

Updated: Nov 16, 2022

I get asked this question all the time so I'm here to put your mind at ease!!


While every person has different levels of pain tolerance, most of my clients expect it to be much worse than it is. Sometimes they can't even feel it at all! Some of my clients have compared the pain of microblading to that of tweezing your eyebrows. It may sting a little, but it is most definitely tolerable and worth it!!


The goal is to get you to not feel it at all! I use a primary numbing cream before I start the actual microblading. The numbing cream sits on your eyebrows for about 20 minutes before. Then, throughout the process, I use a secondary numbing cream multiple times on each eyebrow to keep things nice and numb.


All in all, microblading isn't too painful. If you are considering getting your brows done, don't let the fear of pain stop you. I've got a whole lot of numbing cream that has your back;)


Xoxo,

Mia






9 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page